SAYHA 2022-23 Board of Directors

Dear SAYHA Members,

Our elections have concluded, and we are proud to announce the 2022-23 Board of Directors, elected by the membership:

Luke Damskov, President**
Terry Picicci, VP-Hockey Operations
Jennifer Golembiewski, Secretary**
Terra Kile, Treasurer
TJ Guttormson, Disciplinary Director**
Andy Buell, Safe Sport Director
Katrina Goodman, Community Relations Director
Leon Henry, Public Relations Director

**newly elected Board positions
Any appointments or elections to fill vacant positions will be announced at a later date.

Go Chiefs Go!
SAYHA Board of Directors