Jr. Chiefs Logo

WELCOME TO
Spokane JR. Chiefs
Rep Division Hockey

Rep (Representative) hockey is the highest caliber of hockey available in any given association. Rep teams typically have 13 to 17 players who represent the more skilled and talented players in their age group. Rep hockey is a fast-paced, highly-competitive level of hockey that offers exceptional players a challenge. Rep hockey does not guarantee equal ice time for participants. Rep Hockey is more expensive due to the nature of travel and 2-3 practices per week and weekend games. Rep hockey includes 100+ hours of hockey (in a normal season - September-March).

Rep Division Practice Schedule

Rep Practice Schedule 2020.v2.jpeg.001

Rep Division Contacts

10U-A1

Chris Foster- Coach

cafosters08@gmail.com

Deke Adams- Coach

adamsequipmentllc@comcast.net

Sarah Stevens- Team Manager

roj2220@gmail.com

10U-Red

Matt Biggerstaff- Coach

MATTBIGGERSTAFF@ICLOUD.COM

Derek Schutz- Coach

DEREK.SCHUTZ@ADERANT.COM

Elizabeth Stuckrath- Team Manager

j.e.stuckrath@gmail.com

10U-White

Chris Foster- Coach

cafosters08@gmail.com

Deke Adams- Coach

adamsequipmentllc@comcast.net

Brittany Davies- Team Manager

pawprints2626@gmail.com

10U-Navy

Andrew Payette- Coach

acpayette@gmail.com

Bill Duffy- Coach

hockeypuck3173@yahoo.com

Chris Wagner- Coach

cwhockey81@yahoo.com

Marcella Brown- Manager

marcella-brown@comcast.net

12U-A1

Ben Mortensen- Coach

BENJAMINEMORTENSEN@GMAIL.COM

Amy Knowles- Team Manager

Brandonandamy2@msn.com

12U-A2

Ben Carroll- Coach

bencarroll911@gmail.com

Alma Ligouri- Team Manager

aligouri@gmail.com

14U-A1

Matt Thurston- Coach

msthurston94@hotmail.com

Kat Cordis- Team Manager

kczoomia@yahoo.com

14U-A2

Dave Ernst- Coach

do8bruin@comcast.net

Crystal Carlon- Team Manager

crystalcarlon6@gmail.com

16U-A1

Dustin Donaghy- Coach

dustin.donaghy@comcast.net

Alex Peltram- Assistant Coach

ALEX.PELTRAM@yahoo.com

Terra Kile- Team Manager

terra@dm-t.com