Our team

Thank you for reaching out to our excellent Spokane Youth Hockey staff members! We strive to respond in a timely manner to all inquiries. Please don't hesitate to reach out with compliments, constructive suggestions or inquiries. We look forward to serving our hockey families!

Jason Greenwell

Matt Laidlaw

Matt Thurston

Brent Seidel

Krista Brasch

Kim Ferraro

Kayleigh Elliot

Katie Sieck

Kathy Bevan

JoAnn Gallik

Mardi Williamson

Beth Young